Resident                   Visitor                   Business

City Directory

| Airport | Animal Shelter | Arts Center | Attorneys | Building Inspector | City Court | City Garage | City Hall | Council | Community Development | Data Processing | Events Center | Finance | Fire Department | Horticulturist | Housing Authority | Human Resources | Main Street | Arts Center and Riverbank | Marshall | Planning & Zoning | Police Department | Programming and Promotions | Public Works | Purchasing | Recreation | Sewer Plant | Sibley Lake Patrol | Tax Commission | Utility Annex | Utility Office | Warehouse | Waste Service |

Airport 352-0994
Larry Cooper - Manager
lcooper@natchitochesla.gov
Fax 354-0075
 
Animal Shelter 357-3885
Arts Center (See Main Street)
Attorneys  
Ronald Corkern 352-2302
Tommy Murchison 352-2302
Bill Crews  
Fax 352-7548
356-8001
Andrew Vallien 357-0546
Cloyd Benjamin 352-7575
Building Inspector 357-3840
Johnny White  
City Court 352-6666
City Garage 357-3877
Joe Harrell 357-3873
City Hall/Mayor's Office 352-2772
Mayor Lee Posey 352-2772
           
Stacy McQueary, City Clerk
smcqueary@natchitochesla.gov
357-3821
Hannah Wenninger, Receptionist 
hwenninger@natchitochesla.gov
Fax 357-3829
352-2772
Council  
Don Mims, Jr., Councilman-at-Large 352-5639 (home)
David Stamey, District 1 357-1276 (work)
352-4381 (home)
Dale Nielsen, District 2 352-1187 (work )
352-1603 (home)
Sylvia Morrow, District 3 352-6129 (home)
Larry Payne, District 4 332-3535 (cell)
Community Development 357-3839
Randy LaCaze, Director
rlacaze@natchitochesla.gov
357-3839

Alicia Rachal
arachal@natchitochesla.gov

357-3838
Seth Freeman
Fax 357-0957
 
Data Processing/Information Technology 357-3786
Steve Stinger
sstinger@natchitochesla.gov
 
Sophie Culotta
sculotta@natchitochesla.gov
357-3846
Events Center

238-7500

Toll Free 1-877-238-7502
Chris Post - Director
cpost@natchitochesla.gov
238-7503

Lacy Christophe - Office Manager/Events Coordinator
lchristophe@natchitochesla.gov 

238-7502
Marketing Manager
Fax 238-7514
238-7501
Mary Morrow 238-7509
Randall Washington
Fax 238-7501
238-7506
Finance 357-3825
Pat Jones, Director
pjones@natchitochesla.gov
357-3825
Shawna Straub, Asst. Dir.
sstraub@natchitochesla.gov
357-3823
Jill Raynes 357-3819
Lisa Borders 357-3826
Natasha Goston 
Fax 357-3828
214-4120
Fire Department 357-3860
Chief Crit Miller
cmiller@natchitochesla.gov
357-3860
Asst. Chiefs - Harris, Miller and Wilkerson 357-3861
Firemen’s Quarters 357-3863
West Substation 357-3865
East Substation

357-3866

EMERGENCY
Fax 357-3868

352-2121

Horticulturist 357-3842
  357-3842
Housing Authority 352-9774
Monica McKinney Ext. 13
Fax 357-3868
 
Human Resources 357-3824
Edd Lee
elee@natchitochesla.gov
Fax 357-3845
 
Main Street 352-2746
 866-941-MAIN  866-941-MAIN
Janna Jenkins, Main Street & Public Relations Manager
jjenkins@natchitochesla.gov
 
Riverbank & Beau Jardin  
Scheduling (Janna Jenkins) 352-2746
Marshall 357-1129
Randy Williams  
Planning & Zoning 357-3840
Juanita Fowler
jfowler@natchitochesla.gov
357-3840

Nicole Oakes, Clerk III         
Fax 357-3837

 
Johnny White  (see Building Inspector)
Police Department 352-8101

  Administration
  Fax 357-3853

 

  Chief Micky Dove 
  mdove@natchitochesla.gov

357-3800
  Amy Cox - Secretary to the Chief  
  acox@natchitochela.gov
357-3802
 Cary Hargove - Assistant Chief 
  chargrove@natchitochesla.gov
357-3805

 Harman Winters - Captain of Operations
 hwinters@natchitochesla.gov

238-3986

  Brad Walker - Captain of Administration
  bwalker@natchitochesla.gov

357-3858

  Christopher Payne - Captain of Support 
  cpayne@natchitochesla.gov

357-3809
  Communications Division 
  Fax 357-3806 
352-8101
  Brenda Henderson - Supervisor
  bhenderson@natchitochesla.gov
357-3783
  Criminal Investigations Division  

  Sgt. Julius Armstrong - Supervisor
  jarmstrong@natchitochesla.gov

357-3810

  Lt. Jeff Franks - Commander

357-3858

  Juvenile Investigations Division  

  Cpl. Victor Pinkney
  vpinkney@natchitochesla.gov

357-3811

  Drug Taskforce 
  Fax 357-3859

357-2248

  Lt. Nikeo Collins - Director
  ncollins@natchitochesla.gov

357-3855

  Records Division
  Fax 357-3816

357-3803

  Kelly Parks - Supervisor
  kparks@natchitochesla.gov

357-3807

  Traffic & Patrol Commanders

357-3782

  Squadroom 

357-3812

  Training Center 
  Fax 357-3854 

357-3791

  Warrants Division 357-3786

  Lt. Richard Robertson - Warrants Officer
  rrobertson@natchitochesla.gov  

 

  C.O.P. Station

214-4193 / 214-4129 

  Housing Officer 214-4130   
Programming and Promotions 357-3822
Amber Waldrup, Main Street Assistant
awaldrup@natchitochesla.gov
Fax 357-3829
357-3822
Public Works 357-3875
Michael Braxton, Director
mbraxton@natchitochesla.gov
214-4121
Gayle Pattain, Secretary
gpattain@natchitochesla.gov
Fax 357-3889

357-3876

Fred Bernstine 
Fax 357-3889

357-3876
Purchasing  
Edd Lee - Agent
elee@natchitochesla.gov  
Fax 357-3869
357-3870
Regina Walker

357-3872

Lisa Braxton

357-3871

Garage

357-3873

Warehouse (See Warehouse)
Recreation 357-3892
Chris Laurence, Director
claurence@natchitochesla.gov

357-3892

Lashonda Burton

357-3892

Assistant Director  
Fax 357-3893
357-3891
Davin White 471-7912
Maintenance
Fax 357-3893
471-9947
City Pool (Amulet) 352-6445
Dixie Youth 352-5349
MLK Center 357-3892
Highland Park 352-2466
Sewer Plant 352-4883
Harry Garsee - Manager  
Tax Commission 357-8871

Jerry McWherter
Fax 357-0622

 
Utility Annex (Utility Bills) 357-3830

Shontrell Roque, Manager
sroque@natchitochesla.gov 
Fax 352-0870

357-3832
Billing

357-3833

Debbie Holden - Billing 357-3833
Meter Dept 357-3830
Lydia Lewis - Cash Recpts. 357-3834
Cashier 357-3830
Cashier

357-3835

Receptionist

357-3844

Fax 352-0870            

 

Utility Office  
    Administration:  
   Bryan Wimberly
   bwimberly@natchitochesla.gov
357-3850
   Deborah Litton, Administrative Assistant 
   dlitton@natchitochesla.gov

357-3850

    Engineering:  
    Renee Bennett 357-3850
    Electrical:  
    Charles Brossette

357-3850

    Lee McKinney 357-3850
    Water/Sewer:  
    Dwane Steadman

357-3850

    Power Plant:  
    Control Room (emergency)
    Fax 352-0860

357-3880

    Water Treatment:  
    Sean Colson 357-3888
Warehouse  
  Rodney Jacobs 357-3874
  Warehouse Fax 214-4126

357-3874

Waste Service/Recycling 356-0000
  Progressive Waste Solutions